8a196f8c4f · feat: add school management auth and student CRUD UI · Updated 2026-09-24 23:34:21 +03:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?